Selected Session

Splash Awards Switzerland

Splash Awards Switzerland
Level of expertise
Session Type
Extended (2h)
Time Slot

During the Splash Awards the best Drupal projects of the year are awarded. The event started in The Netherlands in 2015. In 2017 the first German Splash Awards were organized. Later in 2017 and in 2018 more and more countries started organizing a Splash Awards. During Drupal Europe in September 2018 the first European Splash Awards was organized.

The Splash Awards is a community based award for the best Drupal projects of the year. And now the event is also available in Switzerland.
The winning projects will also participate in the global Splash Awards at DrupalCon Europe 2019.

For more information, visit